About Us

District and Club Officers 2019 – 20

  • Rtn. Mubarak Ali Shahid  – District Governor.
  • Rtn. Mujahid Saleem – Assistant Governor.
  • Rtn. Shahid Anwar Khan  – President Rotary Club Of Rawalpindi.
  • Rtn. Murad Khan – Secretary Rotary Club Of Rawalpindi.

Rotary Club of Rawalpindi meets every Monday, 6:00 pm at Pearl Continental Hotel, Rawalpindi.

Club Data:
Club City: Rawalpindi
Club ID: 16099
Charter Date: 26-May-1953

Email: rotaryclubrawalpindi@gmail.com

About the Author